1. How many small animals are allowed?
  2. How many horses are allowed?
  3. Are architectural review committee approvals required?
  4. Who provides electrical service?
  5. Who delivers propane to Little Twins?
  6. Who provides telephone service?
  7. Who provides television service?
  8. How can I get Internet Service?
  9. Is trash pickup service available?

Association Council

Executive Board Of Directors:

Lori Hagen 4/2024
Josh Jackson 4/2024
Bonnie May 4/2024
Ian Rousom 4/2024


Lori Hagen  President
Bonnie May  Vice President
Josh Jackson  Secretary
Ian Rousom  Treasurer

Architectural Control Committee:

Angela Pelzel-McCluskey (chair)
Keith Dunn
Bill Gallatin
Dick Koucky

Road Committee:

Josh Jackson (chair)
Lori Hagen
Brian McCluskey
Richard Wonders


Ian Rousom